Geschäftsführung


Carl-Ulrich Bremer
c.bremer@wpg-wirtschaftsrat.de
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Diplomkaufmann
Pinneberg

RA Dr. Henrik Bremer
h.bremer@wr-recht.de
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Hamburg

Hans Peter Vorpahl
hp.vorpahl@wpg-wirtschaftsrat.de
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Hamburg

Mitarbeiter


Tanja Braun
t.braun@wpg-wirtschaftsrat.de
Steuerfachangestellte
Pinneberg

Katrin Gosewisch
k.gosewisch@wpg-wirtschaftsrat.de
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
Hamburg

Niels Hub-Striesow
n.hub-striesow@wpg-wirtschaftsrat.de
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Hamburg

Dr. Tobias Reiter
t.reiter@wpg-wirtschaftsrat.de
Steuerberater
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Hamburg