Geschäftsführung


Carl-Ulrich Bremer
cu.bremer@hilliger-bremer.de
Wirtschaftsprüfer Steuerberater
Diplomkaufmann
Pinneberg

RA Dr. Henrik Bremer
h.bremer@wr-recht.de
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht
Wirtschaftsprüfer Steuerberater
Hamburg

Dr. Tobias Reiter
t.reiter@wpg-wirtschaftsrat.de
Steuerberater Wirtschaftsprüfer
Hamburg

RA Matthias Müller
m.mueller@wpg-wirtschaftsrat.de
Rechtsanwalt Steuerberater
Hamburg

Mitarbeiter


RAin Christine Beator
c.beator@wpg-wirtschaftsrat.de
Rechtsanwältin Steuerberaterin
Hamburg

Tanja Braun
t.braun@wpg-wirtschaftsrat.de
Steuerfachangestellte
Pinneberg

Catharina Braa
c.braa@wpg-wirtschaftsrat.de
M. A.
Hamburg

Niels Hub-Striesow
n.hub-striesow@wpg-wirtschaftsrat.de
Wirtschaftsprüfer Steuerberater
Hamburg

Maria Mosmann
m.mosmann@wpg-wirtschaftsrat.de
M. Sc.
Hamburg